T-Ryan-212x300 Thomas Ryan
SVP/CLO/CCO
tryan@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8650
Mannie-Singh Mannie Singh
VP, Relationship Manager/Business Development Officer
msingh@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8634
William-Mitarotondo William Mitarotondo
VP, Relationship Manager/Business Development Officer
wmitarotondo@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8618
Gary-Hartkins Gary Harkins
VP, Relationship Manager/Business Development Officer
gharkins@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8615
Christopher-Trakas Christopher Trakas
VP, Relationship Manager/Business Development Officer
ctrakas@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8648
John-reilly John Reilly
VP, Relationship Manager/Business Development Officer
jreilly@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8668
Robin-Wojciechowicz Robin Wojciechowicz
VP, Head of Credit Department
rwojciechowicz@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8689