Thomas Ryan
SVP/CLO/CCO
tryan@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8650
Gary-Hartkins Gary Harkins
VP, Relationship Manager/Business Development Officer
gharkins@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8615
Christopher-Trakas Christopher Trakas
VP, Relationship Manager/Business Development Officer
ctrakas@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8648
John-reilly John Reilly
VP, Relationship Manager/Business Development Officer
jreilly@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8668
Michael Zitowsky
VP/Business Development Officer
mzitowsky@gcbny.com
Phone: 631-233-8649
Antoinette (Toni) O’Keefe Antoinette (Toni) O’Keefe
VP/Relationship Manager
aokeefe@gcbny.com
Phone:(631) 233-8644
Robert M. Carley Robert M. Carley
VP Relationship Manager
rcarley@gcbny.com
Phone:(631) 233-8607